Leadership Team

E-Comm’s executive leadership team:

    • Oliver Grüter-Andrew, President & CEO
    • Al Horsman, Vice-President Finance and Chief Financial Officer
    • Dave Cunningham, Vice-President, Communications and Public Affairs
    • Greg Conner, Vice-President, People and Culture
    • Stephen Thatcher, Vice-President, Operations
    • Tony Gilligan, Vice-President of Technology Services
    • Nancy Blair, Chief Transformation Officer
    • Darcy Wilson, Executive Director, Emergency Communications Centres
    • Ladan Irannejad, Acting Executive Director, Data, Analytics and Decision Support
    • Tracy Lim, Executive Director, Operations Support Services

Please contact the executive leadership team 604-215-5000 or send us an email.